Vorstand

Präsident

 

Werner Stieger


Mobil 079 332 70 53


wstieger@vtxmail.ch

Vizepräsident /

1. Schützenmeister

 

Matthias Schneider


Mobil 078 864 22 09


schneider.m13@icloud.com

Kassierin 

 

Monika Steinmann


Mobil 079 221 67 61


monika_steinmann@gmx.ch

Schiess-Sekretär
und Munitionsverwalter

 

Urs Aebischer


Tel. P  031 839 45 20
Mobil  079 660 32 70

u.ch.aebischer@bluewin.ch

Jungschützen-Verantwortlicher

 

Thomas Lehmann


Mobil 076 449 00 31


tom_lehmi@hotmail.com

 

 

Jungschützenleiterin

 

Kathrin Aebersold

 

Mobil 078 646 97 27

 

kathrin.aebersold@gmx.ch

 

Beisitzer

 

Florian Beutler

 

Mobil 078 734 93 09

 

florian.beutler86@gmail.com

Beisitzer

 

Andreas Bigler

Tel P  031 839 48 04

Mobil 079 465 15 78

a_bigler@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer

 

Alessandro Di Pietrantonio

 

Tel P  031 839 24 56

Mobil 076 396 63 25

 

alessandro.dipietrantonio@hotmail.com

Chef Schiessanlässe

 

Theo Frauchiger

Tel P 031 839 76 81
Tel G 058 465 01 43

tb-frauchiger@bluewin.ch